Members of the Executive Board of the Göttingen Alumni Association

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Beisiegel

Chairwoman, President of the University

ulrike.beisiegel@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Becker

Vice-Chairman

friedrich-wilhelm.becker@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Gerd Ottermann

Treasurer

gerd.ottermann@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Frahm

Representant of the University Association Universitätsbund e. V.

jens.frahm@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heyo K. Kroemer

Representant of the University Medical Center Göttingen

heyok.kroemer@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Göttingen Alumni Office

Bernd Hackstette - Head Alumni Relations, Director Alumni Association

+49 551 39-26210
bernd.hackstette@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Manuela Selle - Office and Community Mangement

+49 551 39-26211
alumni@uni-goettingen.de

Samina Yousaf - Student Assistant

+49 551 39-26211
alumni@uni-goettingen.de