Members of the Executive Board of the Göttingen Alumni Association

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Beisiegel

Chairwoman

President of the University

ulrike.beisiegel@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Becker

Vice-Chairman

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Sparkasse Göttingen a.D.

friedrich-wilhelm.becker@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Gerd Ottermann

Treasurer

Auditor and Tax Consultant

gerd.ottermann@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Wolff

Head of the Chair of Management and Controlling

Michael.Wolff@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Frahm

Representant of the University Association Universitätsbund e. V.

Research Group Leader, Managing Director of the Biomedical NMR Research GmbH at Max-Planck-Institut for Biophysical Chemistry

jens.frahm@alumni.uni-goettingen.de

N.N.

Representant of the University Medical Center Göttingen

Permanent representation through Prof. Dr. Lorenz Trümper, Director of the Department of Hematology and Oncology

lorenz.truemper@med.uni-goettingen.de

Göttingen Alumni Office

Katharina Kastendieck

Head Alumni Relations, Director Alumni Association

Katharina Kastendieck has been managing the Alumni office of the Georgia Augusta since October 2018 and is Managing Director of Alumni Göttingen e.V.

+49 551 39-26204
katharina.kastendieck@uni-goettingen.de

Manuela Selle

Office and Community Mangement

Manuela Selle studied Business Administration in Göttingen. With organizational talent and foresighted thinking, she manages the finances and member administration of the alumni association.

+49 551 39-26211
alumni@uni-goettingen.de

Joséphine Pröhl

Project Management and Social Media

+49 551 39-26212
josephine.proehl@uni-goettingen.de

Karolina Marszalek

Student Assistant

+49 551 39-26211
karolina.marszalek@uni-goettingen.de